Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yasuda Music

061 - W. A. MOZART: CONCERTO #3, K. 216

061 - W. A. MOZART: CONCERTO #3, K. 216

Regular price $27.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.00 USD
Sale Sold out

This beloved Mozart violin concerto is arranged for two players or three. The double stop accompaniment (the arrangement for two players) is for very advanced players that have an extremely solid technical grasp of playing advanced double stops. A simplified trio is formed by breaking apart the two notes from the double stop, which would be an ideal ensemble opportunity for three teenagers or even professionals to enjoy together.

You will be getting four bound parts -- a reduced score, the advanced double stop accompaniment and violin parts 2 and 3 which are the double stop notes broken apart. Total number of pages is 55.

Visual samples will be added in the near future. You may request samples to be sent to you by emailing as follows:

View full details